Latest Products http://www.shivamindustries.net Latest Products 17-01-20 en-us http://www.shivamindustries.net Universal Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/universal-testing-machine.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shivam Industries is a prime Manufacturer as well as Supplier of Universal Testing Machine in India. The range of Universal Testing Machines that we offer encompasses Electronic Universal Testing Machine as well as Mechanical Universal Testing Machine. Electronic Universal Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/electronic-universal-testing-machine.htm Universal Testing Machine Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shivam Industries manufactures and supplies Electronic Universal Testing Machine in all capacities as mentioned in the mechanical type. X-Y plotter interface and Electronic load pacer are two of the prominent yet optional accessories to Electronic Universal Testing Machine. Mechanical Universal Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/mechanical-universal-testing-machine.htm Universal Testing Machine Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked as the finest in the list of Manufactures, Exporters as well as Suppliers of Mechanical Universal Testing Machine in India. Our Universal Testing Machine has following features which enables High Accuracy Testing – with Economy, Speed and Versatility. Hardness Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/hardness-testing-machine.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Hardness Testing Machine in India. Rockwell Hardness Testing Machine, Vickers Hardness Testing Machine and Brinell Hardness Testing Machine are the different types of Hardness Testing Machine offered by us. Rockwell Hardness Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/rockwell-hardness-testing-machine.htm Hardness Testing Machine Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among the most credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rockwell Hardness Testing Machine in India. All the models of Rockwell Hardness Testing Machine are suitable for testing hardness of metals & alloys of all kinds - whether hard or soft, flat, round or irregular in shape. Vickers Hardness Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/vickers-hardness-testing-machine.htm Hardness Testing Machine Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Vickers Hardness Testing Machine in India. Our Vickers Hardness Testing Machine is simple & accurate in design. Vickers Hardness Testing Machine is suitable for measuring the hardness of precision metallic parts with wide testing range...... Impact Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/impact-testing-machine.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing as well as supplying Impact Testing Machine in India. Our Impact Testing Machine is designed for conducting Izod & Charpy test. The test method conforms to BS: 131: part 4 1972 (Amended 15 Aug – 1993) & BSEN: 10045 – 2: 1993. Brinell Hardness Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/brinell-hardness-testing-machine.htm Hardness Testing Machine Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing as well as supplying of Brinell Hardness Testing Machine in India. Our Brinell Hardness Testing Machine is available in different models namely SHI – B 3000 – J, SHI – B 3000 – H and SHI – B 3000 – O. Brinell Hardness Testing Machine is quite appraised for ease of operation and low maintenance. Spring Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/spring-testing-machine.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SHIVAM’s Spring Testing Machines are used for quick and accurate testing of tension and compression springs. The Spring Testing Machine comprises of two hand-chrome plated columns with fine cut single screw and hand wheel for manual loading as well as unloading arrangement. Torsion Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/torsion-testing-machine.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Torsion Testing Machine is designed for conducting torsion and twist on various metal wires, tubes, sheet and other such materials. Torque measurement is done by pendulum dynamometer system. Torque range can be adjusted by auto torque selector. Erichsen Cupping Testing Machine http://www.shivamindustries.net/erichsen-cupping-testing-machine.htm Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the top Manufactures and Suppliers of Erichsen Cupping Testing Machine in India. "SHI" Erichsen Cupping Testing Machine is used to carry out Erichsen Cupping test on metals.